La Direction

GIP CNFM
Grenoble - INP - MINATEC
3 parvis Louis Néel - CS 50257
38016 GRENOBLE CEDEX 1
gipcnfm@grenoble-inp.fr

Président : Gérard Matheron, ACSIEL
Directeur général : Olivier Bonnaud
Mél : olivier.bonnaud@univ-rennes1.fr
Sécrétariat : Lorraine Chagoya-Garzon
Mél : lorraine.chagoya-garzon@grenoble-inp.fr

 

[ page d'accueil]
Contacts
Contacts
Les 12 pôles CNFM
Pôle CNFM de Bordeaux - PCB
IMS - Université Bordeaux 1
351 cours de la Libération
33045 TALENCE Cedex

Directeur : Jean TOMAS
Tél : 05 40 00 28 33 - Fax : 05 56 37 15 45
Mél : jean.tomas@ims-bordeaux.fr
Sécrétariat : Valérie Cauhapé
Mél : valerie.cauhape@ims-bordeaux.fr

Pôle CNFM Grand-Est MIGREST
Laboratoire ICube - UMR 7357
D-ESSP : Dép. d'Electr. du Solide, Systèmes et Photonique
23 rue du Loess - BP 20
67037 Strasbourg

Directeur : Luc Hébrard
Tél : 03 88 10 62 59 - Fax : 03 88 10 65 48
Mél : luc.hebrard@unistra.fr

Pôle CNFM de Grenoble - CIME Nanotech
Grenoble INP Minatec
3 parvis Louis Néel - CS 50257
38016 GRENOBLE Cedex 1

Directeur : Ahmad Bsiesy
Tél : 04 56 52 94 03 - Fax : 04 56 52 94 01
Mél: ahmad.bsiesy@cea.fr
Secrétariat : Deborah Noilhac
Tél : 04 56 52 94 00 - Fax : 04 56 52 94 02
Mél : deborah.noilhac@grenoble-inp.fr

Pôle CNFM de Lille - PLFM
IEMN
Univ. des sciences et des technologies de Lille
Cité scientifique
Avenue Point Carré - BP 60069
59652 VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ Cedex


Directrice : Virginie Hoël

Tél : 03 20 19 78 28 (IEMN)
Tél : 03 20 43 48 40 (pôle CNFM)
Fax : 03 20 19 78 92
Mél : virginie.hoel@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

haut de page

Pôle CNFM de Limoges - PLM
Université de Limoges
XLIM - département C2S2
Faculté des Sciences et Techniques
123 avenue Albert Thomas

87060 LIMOGES Cedex

Directeur : Bruno Barelaud
Tél : 05 55 45 72 42 - Fax : 05 55 45 72 88
Mél : bruno.barelaud@unilim.fr
Mél : bruno.barelaud@xlim.fr

Pôle CNFM de Lyon - CIMIRLY
INSA de Lyon
Laboratoire AMPERE - UMR 5005
Bâtiment St Exupéry- 25 avenue Jean Capelle
69621 VILLEURBANNE Cedex

Directeur : Bruno Allard
Tél : 04 72 43 81 77 - Mél : bruno.allard@insa-lyon.fr
Secrétariat : Marie-Guy Mercier
Tél : 04 72 43 81 98 - Fax : 04 72 43 85 35
Mél : marie-guy.mercier@insa-lyon.fr

Pôle CNFM de Montpellier - PCM
Université Montpellier
161 rue Ada
34095 MONTPELLIER Cedex

Directeur : Pascal Nouet
Tél : 04 67 41 85 27 - Fax : 04 67 41 85 00
Secrétariat : Chantal Blanc
Tél : 04 67 14 96 84 - Fax : 04 67 14 96 85
Mél : spcm@cnfm.fr

Pôle CNFM Orsay - PMIPS
Université Paris Sud
Bâtiment 220
91405 ORSAY Cedex

Directeur : Guillaume Agnus
Tél : 01 69 15 72 83 - Fax : 01 69 15 40 20
Mél : guillaume.agnus@u-psud.fr

haut de page

Pôle CNFM de l'Ouest - CCMO
Campus de Beaulieu- Bât 11B
Université Rennes 1
263 avenue du Général Leclerc - CS 74205
35042 RENNES Cedex

Directeur : Tayeb Mohammed-Brahim
Tél : 02 23 23 57 77 - Fax : 02 23 23 56 57
Mél : brahim@univ-rennes1.fr
Directeur adjoint : Jean-Marie Floc'h
Secrétariat : Fabienne Jegousse
Tél : 02 23 23 60 84
Mél : fabienne.jegousse@univ.rennes1.fr

Pôle CNFM PACA
Polytech' Marseille
Chateau Gombert
5, rue Enrico Fermi
13456 MARSEILLE Cedex 13

Directeur : Philippe Pannier
Tél : 04 13 55 40 05
Mél : philippe.pannier@univ-amu.fr
Secrétariat : Isabelle Giusiano
Tél : 04 91 11 38 94 - Fax : 04.91.05.45.29
Mél : isabelle.giusiano@univ-amu.fr

Pôle CNFM de Paris - CEMIP
Centre de Microélectronique de Paris IdF
UPMC, bât. Esclangon, RDC R-14
Case courrier 7102
4 place Jussieu
75252 PARIS Cedex 05
Directeur : Jean-Jacques Ganem
Tél : 01 44 27 46 34 - Fax : 01 44 27 82 70
Mél : jean-jacques.ganem@upmc.fr
Pôle CNFM de Toulouse - AIME
Campus INSA
135 avenue de Rangueil
31077 TOULOUSE Cedex 4

Directeur : Marc Respaud
Tél : 05 61 55 98 75 - Fax : 05 61 55 98 70
Mél : direction@aime-toulouse.fr
Secrétariat : Martine Girou et Sandrine Calvel
Tél : 05 61 55 98 71 (72)
Mél : sandrine.calvel@aime-toulouse.fr

haut de page

Les services nationaux  
Services nationaux du CNFM
PCM / Université de Montpellier
161 rue Ada
34095 MONTPELLIER Cedex 5

Directeur : Pascal Nouet
Mél : pascal.nouet@cnfm.fr
Secrétariat : Chantal BLANC
Tél : 04 67 14 96 84 - Fax : 04 67 14 96 85
Mél : spcm@cnfm.fr


Centre de Ressources en CAO

Responsable : Pascal Benoit
Tél : 04 6741 86 96 - Fax: 04 67 14 96 85
Mél : pascal.benoit@cnfm.fr


Centre de Ressources en Test

Responsable : Laurent Latorre
Tél : 04 6741 86 65
Mél : laurent.latorre@cnfm.fr

t